RANKING

FWT 2014 Ranking

SKI MEN

1. Loic Collomb-Patton (FRA) World Champion
2. Sam Smoothy (NZL)
3. Jérémie Heitz (SUI)

SNOWBOARD MEN

1. Emilien Badoux (SUI) World Champion
2. Jamie Rizzuto (CAN)
3. Sascha Hamm (GBR) 

SKI WOMEN

1. Nadine Wallner (AUT) World Champion
2. Lorraine Huber (AUT)
3. Pia Nic Gundersen (NOR) 

SNOWBOARD WOMEN

1. Shannan Yates (USA) World Champion
2. Estelle Balet (SUI)
3. Elodie Mouthon (FRA)

tl_files/fwt/img/more-left.png

Contacts

Media, click here


Contact for Riders

Europe: Elisabeth Smajda - riders@freerideworldtour.com

North America: Julia Jimmerson - jjimmerson@mtsports.com

 

Sponsorship Requests & Hospitality

Europe: Julien Hess - julien@freerideworldtour.com

North America: Lars Sequist - lars@mtsports.com

 

Expo & Webshop

Alicia Cenci - alicia@freerideworldtour.com

 

Contact for FWQ

fwq@freerideworldtour.com

 

Freeride Juniors by Dakine (Europe)

juniors@freerideworldtour.com

 

Junior Freeride Tour (N. America)

jberman@mtsports.com

recommend this page

on facebook over mail