RANKING

FWT 2014 Ranking

SKI MEN

1. Loic Collomb-Patton (FRA) World Champion
2. Sam Smoothy (NZL)
3. Jérémie Heitz (SUI)

SNOWBOARD MEN

1. Emilien Badoux (SUI) World Champion
2. Jamie Rizzuto (CAN)
3. Sascha Hamm (GBR) 

SKI WOMEN

1. Nadine Wallner (AUT) World Champion
2. Lorraine Huber (AUT)
3. Pia Nic Gundersen (NOR) 

SNOWBOARD WOMEN

1. Shannan Yates (USA) World Champion
2. Estelle Balet (SUI)
3. Elodie Mouthon (FRA)

tl_files/fwt/img/more-left.png

Media Contacts

PR - Media contact for Deutschland & Osterreich

Ring PR
Gerti Ring
gerti@ring-pr.de
+49 (0) 861 909 63 81

 

PR - Media contact for Swiss German Media

Strobel Public Relations
Maurus Strobel
info@strobel-pr.ch
+41 (0) 44 586 86 18
+41 (0) 79 473 01 69

 

PR - Media contact for North America (USA & Canada)

Jessica Kunzer
jkunzer@mtsports.com
+1 801 349 4612

 

PR - Media Contact pour la France

Links Communication
Elsa Dabet
elsa@linkscom.fr
Karen Allais-Pallandre

karen@linkscom.fr
+33 (0) 4 50 91 41 08

 

PR - Media Contact for UK

Nadine Carle
nadine@montagnes.uk.com
+44 (0) 790 525 24 60

 

PR - Media Contact for Russia

Sarafun PR
Larisa Luchnikova
luchnikoval@gmail.com
+7926 232 60 82

 

For other countries

Sophie Villard
media@freerideworldtour.com
+41 (0) 79 267 92 41

 

TV DISTRIBUTION

TV-Distribution:
Quattro Media
Friederike Bauer
+49 (0) 8093 - 572 20 (direct)
+49 (0) 151 - 6586 2201 (mobile)
media@4msports.com

recommend this page

on facebook over mail